County Veterans Service Officer

The County Veterans Service Officer assists veterans and their dependents and survivors to obtain benefits from the federal, state and local agencies administering programs for veterans. If you are unsure of where to find help, need aid to get started, or are just unsure of your entitled benefits, you can obtain assistance by calling your County Veterans Service Officer.

Counties Served: Charlotte
Jocey Henderson
1050 Loveland Blvd, Human Services Bldg
Port Charlotte, FL 33980
Phone: (941) 764-5579
Email: VeteranServices@charlottecountyfl.gov

Counties Served: Collier
Alexandra Scardino
3339 E Tamiami Trail, Ste. 212
Naples, FL 34112
Phone: (239) 252-8387
Email: veteranservices@colliergov.net

Counties Served: DeSoto
Steve Rickard
201 E Oak Street, Ste. 105
Arcadia, FL 34266
Phone: (863) 993 4860
Email: veterans@desotobocc.com

Counties Served: Glades
Robert (Bob) Jones
500 Avenue J (PO Box 1527)
Moore Haven, FL 33471
Phone: (863) 946-0566
Email: bjones@myglades.com

Counties Served: Hendry
David Abney
110 Broward Street
Labelle, FL 33975
Phone: (863) 675-5250
Email: dabney@hendryfla.net

Counties Served: Hillsborough
Frank Strom
3610 US Highway 301 N
Tampa, FL 33619
Phone: (813) 635-8316
Email: stromf@hillsboroughcounty.org

Counties Served: Lee
Rodney Van Ness, Manager
2440 Thompson Street
Ft. Myers, FL 33901
Phone: (239) 533-8381
Email: rvanness@leegov.com

Counties Served: Manatee
Lee Washington
1112 Manatee Avenue W, Ste. 303
Bradenton, FL 32406
Phone: (941) 749-3030
Email: Lee.Washington@mymanatee.org

Counties Served: Pasco
John Ott
8620 Galen Wilson Boulevard
Port Richey, FL 34668
Phone: (727) 834-3282
Email: wvso@pascocountyfl.net

Counties Served: Pinellas
Zeffery Mims
2189 Cleveland Street, Ste. 263
Clearwater, FL 33765
Phone: (727) 464-8460
Email: zmims@pinellascounty.org

Counties Served: Sarasota
Darrell Butler
2200 Ringling Blvd Suite 125
Sarasota, FL 34237
Phone: (941) 861-8387
Email: dbutler@scgov.net

?
Language
Radius

Related Content